About Group GL

Company

Group GL is the collective name of the companies founded by Ghislain Lenaers, which operate, under his management, in a large variety of sectors on the international market, from project development and construction to hospitaliyu, distribution and other services.

The group is derived from the construction company ‘NV Algemene Ondernemingen G. Lenaers’ (G.Lenaers General Contractors) created in 1980 by Ghislain Lenaers as a continuation of ‘Bouwondernemingen Louis Lenaers’ (Louis Lenaers Construction). This was the first step towards the creation of a strong and respected organisation, with a very successful track record and a solid financial base.

Challenges are taken on with a no-nonsense approach, resulting in the creation of added-value, for buyers and tenants, guests, governments and stake holders.

That satisfaction is the key figure in our priority list.

Rather than classically written mission statements and visions, we strive to live up to our ambitions on the field every day, where they can be noticed and appreciated.

Group GL International is still 100% Belgian company, under management of Ghislain Lenaers and his son John Lenaers, with a team of talented and experienced employees by their side.

Team

Ghislain Lenaers

CEO
ghislain.lenaers@group-gl.be

John Lenaers

CEO
john.lenaers@group-gl.be

Patrick Koster

director real estate & development
patrick.koster@group-gl.be

Robert Notredame

financial director
robert.notredame@group-gl.be

Malika Daoudi

coordinator & internal administration real estate
malika.daoudi@group-gl.be

Bjorn Lenaers

projectmanager
bjorn.lenaers@group-gl.be

Hanne Boerema

client consultant
hanne.boerema@group-gl.be

Sabien Vinck

erkend BIV makelaar (BIV 504462) EN
sabien.vinck@group-gl.be

Sara Buffel

project leader
sara.buffel@group-gl.be

Jessica Jacobs

administration
jessica.jacobs@group-gl.be

Martijn Roox

calculator
martijn.roox@group-gl.be

Sandro Sodde

building designer
sandro.sodde@group-gl.be

An Gees

boekhouding
an.gees@group-gl.be

Jessica Jacobs

receptionist
jessica.jacobs@group-gl.be